Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
expedition7_rules [2019/05/28 23:36]
chuck
expedition7_rules [2019/05/31 09:31] (current)
chuck
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Optional Rules used in This Campaign ====== ====== Optional Rules used in This Campaign ======
 +
 +==== Actions ====
 +Interacting with objects in your backpack will not be considered a "​free"​ action; It will require an action. Interacting with objects in quiver, pouch or on yourself is still considered a "​free"​ action.
  
 ==== Critical Hit Damage ==== ==== Critical Hit Damage ====
expedition7_rules.txt ยท Last modified: 2019/05/31 09:31 by chuck
CC Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 International
Driven by DokuWiki Recent changes RSS feed Valid CSS Valid XHTML 1.0